Follow us
ES
Login Login

Commercial contacts

COMMERCIAL

 Diana Cristina Moreno Finch
Comercial Coordinator 
Email: DMoreno@corferias.com | Telephone: + 57-1-3810000 Ext: 5132


Diana Marcela Zuleta Muñoz
commercial coordinator
Email: dzuleta@corferias.com
Telephone: + 57-4-4446212 Ext: 111 | 3164376977


Mabel Goez Correa
Comercial Coordinator
Email: mgoez@corferias.com | www.corferias.com
Telephone: 300 209 45 48 // + 57- 4 - 4446212 Ext: 110

Maria Alejandra Madrid
International Commercial Coordinator / International Commercial Coordinator
Email: mmadrid@corferias.com |
Telephone: + 57-4-4446212 Ext: 114 | 321 7871470

COMMERCIAL SECRETARY

Angie Carolina Montealegre
Comercial Secretary
Email: AMontealegre@corferias.com | Telephone: + 57-1-3810000 Ext: 5194
www.corferias.com


PROJECT MANAGER
 

Doris Chingate Vega
Project manager
Email: DChingate@corferias.com | Telephone: + 57-1-3810000 Ext: 5166
www.corferias.com