Exhibitors

Imágenes de referencia Expoagrofuturo

Benefits of participation

Expo Agrofuturo is the strategic business scenario that integrates all the agents of the productive chain of the agricultural sector worldwide, promoting the opening of markets for your company, having the opportunity to find strategic allies, distributors and representatives for their products and/or services.

  • Interaction with the main actors in the production chain.
  • update of the main trends in agriculture.
  • Investment possibilities in agricultural projects.
  • Credit facilities for potential buyers.
  • Increase your business relationships.
  • Expand your knowledge.
  • Find strategic allies, distributors and representatives for your products.
  • Sell your products directly to the market.
  • Access industry trends and innovations.
  • Position yourself as an expert in a segment of the value chain.

Participanting sectors

Cattle

Dairy

Fruits

Oils

Grains

Cocoa

Vegetables

Poultry

Hog

Coffee

Comercial contacts

Mabel Góez Correa

Comercial coordinator

mgoez@corferias.com
+57 300 209 4548

Sonia Cruz Gómez

National comercial coordinator

scruz@corferias.com
+57 319 348 9176

Paola Ospina

National comercial coordinator

aospinaj@corferias.com
+57 317 375 8202

Jennifer Rubio

InternationalComercial coordinator

jrubio@corferias.com
+57 313 331 7824

Luisa Palacio

FIXA tickets

lpalacioh@corferias.com
+57 312 8087823

Doris Chingate Vega

Project manager

dchingate@corferias.com
601 381 0000 Ext:5166

Heidi Dayanna Vergara

Comercial Secretary

hvergara@corferias.com
601 3810000 Ext:5109

International Representatives

 

Beijing Sunrising Exhibition Service Co., Ltd.

Catherine

China
Tel:+86 10 88696167/ 88680362
Mob: +86 13520685411(Wechat)
WhatsApp:+86 13241978121
sunrising008@yeah.net

sunrisingexpo@yeah.net

 

 

Alo&Partners Srl

Italy
Tel.: +39 06 51531 634
Mob: +39 329 2299 791
admin@alopartners.com

 

Beijing Shengyu International Exhibition Co., Ltd

Elly

China
Cell&whatsapp: +86-1 851 356 2265
shengyushows@hotmail.com

 

Nuevos Vientos

Carlos Montarcé

Argentina, Uruguay
Tel: +54 911 319 619 22
carlosm@nuevosvientos.com.ar

 

Beijing Jiada International Exhibition Co., Ltd.

China
Tel: +86-10-87798908 +86-10-57798090
Skype:jiadaguoji
jiadaelly@163.com

Gallery

Sponsor by:

Supported by:

Organizers: